Atiku Appoints Saraki, Fayose, Wike To Head 2019 Campaign..See Atiku's Campaign Team Full Names.

The PDP and its presidential candidate Atiku Abubakar have assembly a strong campaign
team, lead by Senate President Bukola Saraki for the 2019 elections.

See names and positions of the team below;

President of the Senate, Dr. Bukola Saraki is Director General.

H.E Aminu Waziri Tambuwal is Zonal Coordinator for NorthWest. 

H.E Ibrahim Dankwambo is Zonal Coordinator for NorthEast. 

H.E Ortom Samuel is the Zonal Coordinator for NorthCentral.

H.E Dave Umahi is the Zonal Coordinator for SouthEast. 

H.E Nyesom Wike is the Zonal Coordinator for SouthSouth.

H.E Ayo Fayose is the Zonal Coordinator for the SouthWest.

HE Barr Kabiru Tanimu Turaki, SAN, Chairman, Legal Matters.

H.E UdomEmmanuel is the Chairman, Fund Raising.


Subscribe Via Email (Do Not Edit Here!)

Get Aynaijang News In Your Inbox